Midwest Meet of Champions - Team Michigan

2012 Michigan Coaching Staff

Brian Salyers, Head Coach

Milford

568 Tomahawk Trail

Highland, MI 48357

248-887-5923  

248-684-8094 (fax)

salmcc@comcast.net

Jerry Reis,

Financial Secretary

Jackson Lumen Christi 

3893 Kirkwood

Jackson, MI  49203

517-750-2836

517-563-1055 (fax)

jreis42@comcast.net

Kim Spalsbury,

Head Coach Emeritus

Grand Ledge

427 Morley

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

(517) 627-2034

spalsrun@yahoo.com

Men’s Staff

Women’s Staff

Sprints

Marc Parker, Detroit Mumford

19191 Pinehurst

Detroit, MI 48221

313-574-5095

mparke12@comcast.net

Larry Adams, Rochester

180 S. Livernois

Rochester Hills, MI  48307

248-760-3090

ladams@rochester.k12.mi.us

Hurdles

Joe Burgireno, Romulus

2329 Burns Ave.

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734-646-2337

734-532-1001 (fax)

jlburgireno@romulus.k12.mi.us

Tom Micallef, Saline

7184 Steeplechase Dr.

Saline, MI  48176

734-649-2091

734-714-1030 (fax)

tommicallef@gmail.com

400 Meters

Jeff McNeil, Walled Lake Northern

4120 Lotus Dr.

Waterford, MI 48329

989-213-5513

Jeffreymcneil@wlcsd.org

Kim Wright, Essexville Garber

3963 Pembroke Dr.

Bay City, MI  48706

989-233-5087

wrightk@e-hps.net

800 Meters

Mike Nesbitt, Bay City Western

347 River Dr.

Bay City, MI  48706

989-284-5645

989-662-0018 (fax)

nesbittm@bcschools.net

Val Thomasma, East Kentwood

6230 Kalamazoo Ave. SE

Kentwood, MI  49508     

616-678-4371

616-698-3013 (fax)

valerie.thomasma@kentwoodps.org

Distances

Mike Jurasek, Albion

4175 Mann Rd.

Concord, MI 49237

517-524-6691

517-630-3305 (fax)

fro3334@frontiernet.net

Amy Coughlin, Waterford Mott

4120 Lotus Dr.

Waterford, MI  48329

248-867-7984

248-674-2825 (fax)

cougha01@wsdmi.org

Jumps

Derek Gonzales, Ypsilanti Lincoln

1864 Samer Rd.

Milan, MI  48160

734-429-3617

734-484-7030 (fax)

gonzaled@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us

Pam Bolda, Ubly

1476 Oak Beach Rd.

Port Austin, MI  48467

989-874-5705

pmbolda@hotmail.com

Throws

Ralph Neal, Zeeland East

2040 Holiday Dr. SW

Wyoming, MI 49519

616-748-3196 (fax)

rneal@zps.org

Gerrit Smith, Potterville

725 W. Seminary St., Apt. 5

Charlotte, MI  48813

517-213-4046

269-763-3955 (fax)

gerritsmith@yahoo.com

Pole Vault

Jerry Sessions, Vermontville-Maple Valley

P.O 538

Nashville, MI 49073

517-852-9826

517-852-2283 (fax)

jsessions24@gmail.com

Jerry Sessions, Vermontville-Maple Valley

P.O 538

Nashville, MI 49073

517-852-9826

517-852-2283 (fax)

jsessions24@gmail.com